1 LYD Libyan Dinar to CUP Cuban Peso


Last update : Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:36:18 +0000

1LD
Libyan Dinar
or 1 LYD to CUP: =
18.422000
Cuban Peso
Exchange rate : 18.42200


Last update : Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:36:18 +0000

Libyan Dinar vs Cuban Peso. the last 10 days
Date Libyan Dinar Cuban Peso
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 LYD = 18.84100 CUP
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 LYD = 18.83700 CUP
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 LYD = 18.86400 CUP
Saturday, 10/17/2020 1 LYD = 18.86400 CUP
Friday, 10/16/2020 1 LYD = 18.81900 CUP
Thursday, 10/15/2020 1 LYD = 18.88600 CUP
Wednesday, 10/14/2020 1 LYD = 18.80300 CUP
Tuesday, 10/13/2020 1 LYD = 18.88000 CUP
Monday, 10/12/2020 1 LYD = 18.82000 CUP
Sunday, 10/11/2020 1 LYD = 18.72700 CUP
Real-Time chart of LYD/CUP or (Libyan Dinar / Cuban Peso)
Libyan Dinar to Cuban Peso and Cuban Peso to Libyan Dinar
LYD CUP LYD CUP
5 LYD = 92.1100 CUP 0.2714 LYD = 5 CUP
10 LYD = 184.2200 CUP 0.5428 LYD = 10 CUP
20 LYD = 368.4400 CUP 1.0857 LYD = 20 CUP
50 LYD = 921.1000 CUP 2.7141 LYD = 50 CUP
100 LYD = 1842.2000 CUP 5.4283 LYD = 100 CUP
300 LYD = 5526.6000 CUP 16.2849 LYD = 300 CUP
500 LYD = 9211.0000 CUP 27.1415 LYD = 500 CUP
1000 LYD = 18422.0000 CUP 54.2829 LYD = 1000 CUP
Currency Converter
LYD