1 LYD Libyan Dinar to LSL Loti


Last update : Mon, 25 Oct 2021 23:00:06 +0000

1LD
Libyan Dinar
or 1 LYD to LSL: =
12.382000 LSL
Loti
Exchange rate : 12.38200


Last update : Mon, 25 Oct 2021 23:00:06 +0000

Libyan Dinar vs Loti. the last 10 days
Date Libyan Dinar Loti
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 LYD = 3.33370 LSL
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 LYD = 3.33450 LSL
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 LYD = 3.32320 LSL
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 LYD = 3.30070 LSL
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 LYD = 3.24370 LSL
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 LYD = 3.24370 LSL
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 LYD = 3.23790 LSL
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 LYD = 3.27240 LSL
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 LYD = 3.26890 LSL
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 LYD = 3.26470 LSL
Real-Time chart of LYD/LSL or (Libyan Dinar / Loti)
Libyan Dinar to Loti and Loti to Libyan Dinar
LYD LSL LYD LSL
5 LYD = 61.9100 LSL 0.4038 LYD = 5 LSL
10 LYD = 123.8200 LSL 0.8076 LYD = 10 LSL
20 LYD = 247.6400 LSL 1.6152 LYD = 20 LSL
50 LYD = 619.1000 LSL 4.0381 LYD = 50 LSL
100 LYD = 1238.2000 LSL 8.0762 LYD = 100 LSL
300 LYD = 3714.6000 LSL 24.2287 LYD = 300 LSL
500 LYD = 6191.0000 LSL 40.3812 LYD = 500 LSL
1000 LYD = 12382.0000 LSL 80.7624 LYD = 1000 LSL
Currency Converter
LYD