1 LYD Libyan Dinar to MAD Dirham


Last update : Mon, 25 Oct 2021 23:00:46 +0000

1LD
Libyan Dinar
or 1 LYD to MAD: =
6.940300 MAD
Dirham
Exchange rate : 6.94030


Last update : Mon, 25 Oct 2021 23:00:46 +0000

Libyan Dinar vs Dirham. the last 10 days
Date Libyan Dinar Dirham
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 LYD = 1.99780 MAD
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 LYD = 1.98740 MAD
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 LYD = 1.98460 MAD
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 LYD = 1.98210 MAD
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 LYD = 1.98300 MAD
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 LYD = 1.98300 MAD
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 LYD = 1.98500 MAD
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 LYD = 1.99150 MAD
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 LYD = 1.98290 MAD
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 LYD = 1.98620 MAD
Real-Time chart of LYD/MAD or (Libyan Dinar / Dirham)
Libyan Dinar to Dirham and Dirham to Libyan Dinar
LYD MAD LYD MAD
5 LYD = 34.7015 MAD 0.7204 LYD = 5 MAD
10 LYD = 69.4030 MAD 1.4409 LYD = 10 MAD
20 LYD = 138.8060 MAD 2.8817 LYD = 20 MAD
50 LYD = 347.0150 MAD 7.2043 LYD = 50 MAD
100 LYD = 694.0300 MAD 14.4086 LYD = 100 MAD
300 LYD = 2082.0900 MAD 43.2258 LYD = 300 MAD
500 LYD = 3470.1500 MAD 72.0430 LYD = 500 MAD
1000 LYD = 6940.3000 MAD 144.0860 LYD = 1000 MAD
Currency Converter
LYD