1 LYD Libyan Dinar to ZWD Zimbabwean Dollar


Last update : Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:35:27 +0000

1LD
Libyan Dinar
or 1 LYD to ZWD: =
0.000000
Zimbabwean Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.00000


Last update : Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:35:27 +0000

Libyan Dinar vs Zimbabwean Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Libyan Dinar Zimbabwean Dollar
Sunday, 08/24/2014 1 LYD = 294.71000 ZWD
Saturday, 08/23/2014 1 LYD = 294.71000 ZWD
Sunday, 08/17/2014 1 LYD = 295.79000 ZWD
Saturday, 08/16/2014 1 LYD = 295.79000 ZWD
Saturday, 08/09/2014 1 LYD = 287.11000 ZWD
Sunday, 08/03/2014 1 LYD = 294.83000 ZWD
Saturday, 08/02/2014 1 LYD = 294.83000 ZWD
Sunday, 07/27/2014 1 LYD = 294.47000 ZWD
Saturday, 07/26/2014 1 LYD = 294.47000 ZWD
Sunday, 07/20/2014 1 LYD = 294.23000 ZWD
Real-Time chart of LYD/ZWD or (Libyan Dinar / Zimbabwean Dollar)
Libyan Dinar to Zimbabwean Dollar and Zimbabwean Dollar to Libyan Dinar
LYD ZWD LYD ZWD
5 LYD = 5.0000 ZWD 5.0000 LYD = 5 ZWD
10 LYD = 10.0000 ZWD 10.0000 LYD = 10 ZWD
20 LYD = 20.0000 ZWD 20.0000 LYD = 20 ZWD
50 LYD = 50.0000 ZWD 50.0000 LYD = 50 ZWD
100 LYD = 100.0000 ZWD 100.0000 LYD = 100 ZWD
300 LYD = 300.0000 ZWD 300.0000 LYD = 300 ZWD
500 LYD = 500.0000 ZWD 500.0000 LYD = 500 ZWD
1000 LYD = 1000.0000 ZWD 1000.0000 LYD = 1000 ZWD
Currency Converter
LYD